IT Faculty Member

S. No. Name of Faculty Designation Mail ID
1 Mrs. Anita Mahajan HOD anitamahajan@acropolis.in
2 Dr. Dinesh Chandra Jain Associate Professor dineshchandrajain@acropolis.in
3 Mr. Praveen Bhanodia Associate Professor praveenbhanodia@acropolis.in
4 Dr. Asif Ali Assistant Professor asifali@acropolis.in
5 Ms. Priyanka Jangde Assistant Professor Priyankajangde@acropolis.in
6 Mr. Ajay Khatri Assistant Professor ajaykhatri@acropolis.in
7 Ms. Priyanka Sahu Assistant Professor Priyankasahu@acropolis.in
8 Ms. Khushbu Upadhyay Assistant Professor khushbuupadhyay@acropolis.in 
9 Mr. Ronak Jain Assistant Professor ronakjain@acropolis.in
10 Ms. Akshita Sharma Assistant Professor akshitasharma@acropolis.in
11 Ms. Vaishali Jain Assistant Professor vaishalijain@acropolis.in
12 Mr. Milap Pathak Assistant Professor milappathak@acropolis.in
13 Mr. Narendra Pal Singh Rathore Assistant Professor narendrasingh@acropolis.in
14 Mr. Pawan Kumar Gupta Assistant Professor pawangupta@acropolis.in
15 Mr. Gaurav Mandloi Assistant Professor gauravmandloi@acropolis.in
16 Mr. Shakti Bangare Assistant Professor Shaktibangare@acropolis.in
17 Mr Prashant Patil Lab Tech. prashantpatil@acropolis.in
18 Mr. Shashank Gour Lab Tech. shashankgour@acropolis.in