EC Faculty Member

Name of Faculty  Qualification Designation Email id Experience
Dr. U B S Chandrawat BE, ME, MBA, Ph.D Professor and Head uchandrawat@acropolis.in 19 Years
Dr.B.S.Chaurasia B.Tech., Ph.D (IIT- BHU) Professor and Dean R&D bschaurasiya@acropolis.in Industrial above 19 years, Teaching 7 years
Mr. Kamlesh Gupta M.E., Ph.D pursuing – (IIT Bombay) Associate Professor kamleshgupta@acropolis.in 14 Years
Mr. Dinesh Bhati M.E., Ph.D pursuing – (IIT Bombay) Associate Professor dineshbhati@acropolis.in 11 Years
Mrs Shradha Bansal M.E., Ph.D pursuing – (DAVV Indore) Associate Professor shradhhabansal@acropolis.in 11 Years
Ms. Mukti Awad BE, M.E. Sr. Assistant Professor muktiawad@acropolis.in 9 Years
Mr. Gaurav Chaitanya BE, M.E., Ph.D pursuing – {IIT(ISM) Dhanbad} Sr. Assistant Professor gauravchaitanya@acropolis.in 9 Years
Ms. Rubina Siddiqi BE, M.E. Sr. Assistant Professor rubinasiddiqui@acropolis.in 12 Years
Ms. Jyoti Pipariya BE, M.E. Assistant Professor jyotipipariya@acropolis.in 7 Years
Ms. Monica C. Sharma BE, M.E. Sr. Assistant Professor monicachoudhary@acropolis.in 6 Years
Mr. Ashutosh Sharma BE, M.E. Assistant Professor Ashutoshsharma@acropolis.in 7 Years
Mr. Prabhat Pandey BE, M.E Assistant Professor prabhatpandey@acropolis.in 7 Years
Mr. Digamber  Tiwari BE, M.E. Assistant Professor digambertiwari@acropolis.in 7 Years
Mr. Atush Jain BE, M.E. Assistant Professor atushjain@acropolis.in 6 Years
Mr. Jagdish Nagar BE, M.Tech. Assistant Professor jagdishnagar@acropolis.in 5 Years
Mr. Ankit Jain BE, M.E. Assistant Professor ankitjain@acropolis.in 4 Years
Mr. Lalit Bandil BE, M.Tech. Assistant Professor lalitbandil@acropolis.in 4 Years
Ms. Minakshi Halder BE, M.E Assistant Professor minakshihalder@acropolis.in 2.9 Years
Mr. Tarwar Singh BE, M.Tech. Assistant Professor tarwarsingh@acropolis.in 4.5 Years
Ms. Swapna Pillai BE, M.Tech. Assistant Professor swapnapillai@acropolis.in 5.5 Years
Mr. Ashish Shrivastava BE, M.Tech. Assistant Professor ashishshrivastava@acropolis.in 3 Years
Ms. Krishna Patidar BE, M Tech. Assistant Professor krishnapatidar@acropolis.in 4 Years
Ms. Ritika Sharma BE, M.Tech. Assistant Professor ritikasharma@acropolis.in 6.4 Years
Mr. Jaypal Singh BE, M.E Assistant Professor jaypalsingh@acropolis.in 6.2 Years
Mr. Sourabh Mishra BE, M.E. Assistant Professor sourabhmishra@acropolis.in 4 Years
Ms. Shweta Sahu BE, M.E. Assistant Professor shwetasahu@acropolis.in 4 Years
Mr. Anish Kumar Gupta B.E., ME Assistant Professor anishgupta@acropolis.in 3 Year
Ms Apoorva Goyal B.E.,M.Tech Assistant Professor apoorvagoyal@acropolis.in 1 Year
Mr. Abhinav Dhere BE Lecturer abhinavdhere@acropolis.in 2 Months
Mrs. Apoorva Goyal B.E.,M.Tech Teaching Assistant apoorvagoyal@acropolis.in 1 Year