Team Members

Acropolis Group – Career Development Cell

S.No. Name Designation Tel. No. Email
1 Prof. Atul N. Bharat Group Director Career Development 0731-4730022 (O) +919893540400 (M) atul@acropolis.in
2 Mr. Rajesh Tyagi Group Head- Placement  0731-4730130

0731-2581220 (O), 9752531310 (M)

placement@acropolis.in
3 Ms. Anupama Modi Group Head-Entrepreneurship & Industry Academia Interface 0731-4730129 (O), 9755558877 (M) ecell@acropolis.in
4 Mr Murli Krishna Group Head – IIPC Industry Institute Partnership Cell 07314730133 ( o)  +917869922888 (M) gmkrishna@acropolis.in
5 Dr. Charul jain Group Head Training 0731-4730058
9009966001
hodtraining.cdc@acropolis.in
Acropolis North Campus
1 Mr. Abhinav Verma Sr. Manager, Corprate Relation 0731-4730082(O)
9179977758
abhinavv.verma@acropolis.in
2 Mr. Sachin Halwasiya Sr. Trainer Aptitude 0731-4730058 (O)
9098231555
sachinhalwasiya@acropolis.in
3 Mr. Jaynam Sanghvi Sr. Trainer-Technical Skills 0731-4730021 (O),9630000435(M) jaynamsanghvi@acropolis.in
4 Mr. Sachin Mittal Coordinator  Innovation/Incubation 0731-4730151(O)
8319151560
sachinmittal@acropolis.in
5 Mr. Jayant Gidwani Manager ECell & IAI 0731-4730021(O)
7566783356
jayantgidwani@acropolis.in
office.ecell@acropolis.in
6 Mr. Charitendra Verma Manager,Training 0731-4730076 (O)
9893693597
charitendraverma@acropolis.in
7 Ms. Sunakshi Tongia Trainer – Soft Skills 0731-4730058 (O)
9826014433
sunakshitongia@acropolis.in
8 Ms. Swati Yadav Officer CDC 0731-4730058 (O)
75668-68695
swatiyadav@acropolis.in
9 Mr. Aditya Awasthi Trainer – Soft Skills/Analyst 0731-4730058 (O)
8769433750
aditya@acropolis.in
10 Ms. Ruchi Pandey Trainer -Language Skills 0731-4730058 (O)
9770951437
ruchi.pandey@acropolis.in
11 Ms. Radha  Agrawal Office Executive CDC 0731-4730021 (O)
7415126402
radha.agrawal@acropolis.iin
12 Mr. Rakesh Pandey Asst. TPO 0731-47300130 (O)
9993683013
rakeshpandey@acropolis.in
13 Mr. Honey Meena Computer Assistance 0731-47300021 (O)
6375327380
honeymeena@acropolis.in