Team Members

Acropolis Group – Career Development Cell
S.No. Name Designation Tel. No. Email
1 Prof. Atul N. Bharat Group Director Career Development , Chairperson- Entrepreneurship Cell 0731-4730022 (O) +919893540400 (M) atul@acropolis.in
2 Mr. Rajesh Tyagi Group Head- Placement 0731-2581220 (O), 9752531310 (M) campus.atc@acropolis.in
3 Ms. Anupama Modi Group Head-Entrepreneurship & Industry Academia Interface/Alumni/Social Media 0731-4730129 (O), 9755558877 (M) ecell@acropolis.in
4 Mr Murli Krishna Group Head – IIPC Industry Institute Partnership Cell Faculty lead Yi CII ,IEN 07314730133 ( o)  +917869922888 (M) gmkrishna@acropolis.in
Acropolis North Campus
1 Ms. Prachi Tiwari Sr. Manager T& P AFMR 0731-4730076 (O) prachitiwari@acropolis.in
2 Mr. Jayant Gidwani Faculty Leader  -IIPC 0731-47300151(O) jayantgidwani@acropolis.in
3 Mr. Sachin Mittal Coordinator  Innovation/Incubation 0731-47300151(O) sachinmittal@acropolis.in
4 Mr. Sachin Halwasiya Sr. Trainer Aptitude 0731-4730058 (O) sachinhalwasiya@acropolis.in
5 Mr Ashish Mahajan Manager CDC – AIMSR /AIPER,Faculty Lead SVMU E Cell 9893240191 (O) ashishmahajan@acropolis.in
6 Mr. Jaynam Sanghvi Manager,Training & Placement,Trainer-Technical Skills ,Faculty lead Out Reach & Data 0731-4730021 (O),9630000435(M) jaynamsanghvi@acropolis.in
7 Mr. Charitendra Verma Manager,Training 0731-4730076 (O) charitendraverma@acropolis.in
8 Ms. Sunakshi Tongia Trainer – Soft Skills 0731-4730058 (O) sunakshitongia@acropolis.in
9 Ms. Swati Yadav Officer CDC  Faculty Lead -Alumni Cell 0731-4730058 (O) swatiyadav@acropolis.in
10 Mr. Aditya Awasthi Trainer – Soft Skills/Analyst 0731-4730058 (O) aditya@acropolis.in
11 Ms. Shikha  M. Exe Astt to Group Director  CDC 0731-4730021 (O) shikhamahodaya@acropolis.in
12 Mr. Rakesh Pandey Asst. TPO 0731-47300130 (O) rakeshpandey@acropolis.in
13 Mr. Hemant Joshi Executive -MIS 0731-47300171 (O) hemantjoshi@acropolis.in
 
Acropolis South Campus
1 Dr. Deepti Singh Manager-CDC 0731-2581025 (O) dr.deepti.atc@acropolis.in
2 Ms. Rashmi Pastaria Sr.Trainer-Language Proficiency,Faculty Lead LitMus 0731-2581025 (O) rashmipastaria.atc@acropolis.in
3 Ms. Vandana Sharma Manager
Entrepreneurship Cell & Industry Academia Interface
Coordinator- YuvAcro
vandanasharma.atc@acropolis.in
4 Mr Amit Mishra Sr Trainer – Aptitude Skills 0731-2581025 (O) amitmishra.atc@acropolis.in
5 Mr Satya Narayan Sr Trainer – Technical Skills 0731-2581025 (O) satyanarayangotherwal.atc@acropolis.in
6 Mr Sarvesh Rocque Sr Trainer – Language Proficiency 0731-2581025 (O) sarveshrocque.atc@acropolis.in
7 Mr. Sarvesh Dubey Asst. Manager-Career Development Cell 0731-2581025 (O) sarveshdubey.atc@acropolis.in
8 Mr. Vijay Shrivastav Executive MIS 0731-2581025 (O) atc.cdc@acropolis.in