Team Members

Acropolis Group – Career Development Cell
S.No. Name Designation Tel. No. Email
1 Prof. Atul N. Bharat Group Director Career Development , Chairperson- Entrepreneurship Cell 0731-4730022 (O) +919893540400 (M) atul@acropolis.in
2 Mr. Rajesh Tyagi Group Head- Placement 0731-4730130 (O), 9752531310 (M) campus.atc@acropolis.in
3 Ms. Anupama Modi Group Head-Entrepreneurship & Industry Academia Interface/Alumni/Social Media 0731-4730129 (O), 9755558877 (M) ecell@acropolis.in
4 Mr Murli Krishna Group Head – IIPC Industry Institute Partnership Cell Faculty lead Yi CII ,IEN 07314730133 ( o)  +917869922888 (M) gmkrishna@acropolis.in
5 Mr. Abhinavv Verma Sr. Manager Training and Placement 0731-4730082 (O) +91-9981199603 (M) abhinavv.verma@acropolis.in
6 Dr. Charul Jain Group Head Training and Development 0731-4730058 (O) hodtraining.cdc@acropolis.in
7 Mr. Jayant Gidwani Faculty Leader  -IIPC 0731-47300021(O) jayantgidwani@acropolis.in
8 Mr. Sachin Mittal Coordinator  Incubation Centre 0731-47300151(O) sachinmittal@acropolis.in
9 Mr. Sachin Halwasiya Sr. Trainer Aptitude 0731-4730058 (O) sachinhalwasiya@acropolis.in
10 Mr. Jaynam Sanghvi Manager,Training & Placement 0731-4730021 (O),9630000435(M) jaynamsanghvi@acropolis.in
11 Mr. Charitendra Verma Manager,Training 0731-4730076 (O) charitendraverma@acropolis.in
12 Ms. Sunakshi Tongia Trainer – Soft Skills 0731-4730058 (O) sunakshitongia@acropolis.in
13 Ms. Swati Yadav Officer CDC  Faculty Lead -Alumni Cell 0731-4730058 (O) swatiyadav@acropolis.in
14 Mr. Aditya Awasthi Officer CDC 0731-4730176 (O) aditya@acropolis.in
15 Ms. Manisha Gaur 0731-4730058 (O) manishagaur@acropolis.in
16 Ms. Parveen Pahwa Exe Astt to Group Director  CDC 0731-4730021 (O) parveenpahwa@acropolis.in
17 Mr. Rakesh Pandey Asst. TPO 0731-4730130 (O) rakeshpandey@acropolis.in
18 Mr. Hemant Joshi Executive -MIS 0731-4730171 (O) hemantjoshi@acropolis.in